Vendor / Referral List

Accountant

Loughrin and Associates

Bill Loughrin

bill@loughrin.com

425.774.8815

 

Architect

Lane Williams Architects

Lane Williams

lane@lanewilliams.com

206.650.8115

 

Attorney

Demco Law Firm

Lars Neste

lneste@demcolaw.com

206.203.6000

 

Charity

Quilceda Community

Pick up old furniture

360.652.7526

 

Cleaners/Carpet Cleaners

Mercedes Caragena

206.354.1072

 

Ryan Synovec

ryansynovec@gmail.com

206.549.0256

 

Divorce Mediation & Consulting

Whole Mediation

Debra Synovec

Debra@wholemediation.com

206.568.5337

 

Electrician

Wired Seattle, Inc.

Rob Grefsrud

info@wiredseattle.com

206.228.4118

 

Financial Advisor

Sylvia Young

scyoung@finsvcs.com

206.628.3837

 

General Contractors

Pacific Renovations

Vladimir Prosperity

206.310.6430

pacificrenovationsllc@yahoo.com

 

Jeff Stonehill

stonehills@comcast.net

206.226.3225

 

Mark Larson

markshr2@comcast.net

206.546.8070

 

Wes Schaeffer

gagew2000@yahoo.com

206.605.3996

 

Penny Picket

Good with condo remodels

pennypickett@me.com

206.938.1638

 

Handyman

TJ Kaczmarek

kazzemail@yahoo.com

206.375.4078

 

Vitaliy Gubarik

Handyman / Painter

vivealus@yahoo.com

206.235.3532

 

Inspectors

MWH Inspections

Wade Holscher

wade@mwhinspect.com

425.299.8247

 

4 Seasons Home Inspections LLC

Jay Szczesny

info@4seasonsinspects.com

206.316.8665

 

Insurance

Propel Insurance

Sue Greer

sue.greer@propelinsurance.com

206.676.4200

 

Mortgage Lenders

Homestreet Bank

David Opsahl

david.opsahl@homestreet.com

206.229.9506

 

Umpqua Bank

Abe Gates

abegates@umpquabank.com

206.729.2626

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Gina McMann NMLRS ID: 422608

Gina.McMann@wellsfargo.com

206-292-3603

 

Moving Company

Moving Link

Rick Harper

425.882.7882

 

Painter

Moses Salinas

206.218.3718

 

Plumbing

Raymark Plumbing

Robert@raymarkplumbing.com

206.391.0896

 

Professional Photography

Vicaso.com

Sewer Cleaning

Jim Dandy Sewer & Plumbing

206.966.4548

 

Sewer Inspection / Repair

Sewer Friendly

206.890.7478